Junior Committee

Thank you to all of our 2022 Junior Committee members

Junior Club Captain: Malcolm Davidson juniorclubcaptain@tawafootball.org.nz 

U8 Grade Coordinator: Nic Croad nicolas.croad@tawafootball.org.nz

U9 Grade Coordinator: Peter Langham peter.langham@tawafootball.org.nz

U10 Grade Coordinator/Coaching Coordinator: Andrew Needham andrew.needham@tawafootball.org.nz

U11 Grade Coordinator/Youth Coordinator: Michael Chapman michael.chapman@tawafootball.org.nz

U12 Grade Coordinator/WYNRS: Nik Mehta nik.mehta@tawafootball.org.nz

U13 Grade Coordinator: Shonali Ellwood shonali.ellwood@tawafootball.org.nz

Junior Girls Coordinator: Nicola Griffin juniorgirls@tawafootball.org.nz

Equipment/H&S: Kirsten Williams

Tawa%20AFC%20Logo%20(2)_edited.png